Work and play at the same time with Dragon…

Work and play at the same time with Dragon and a wireless microphone.

I am watching the opening Sunday of NFL football while dictating this post. I am using my wireless Grundig Digital CoudEx microphone with Dragon NaturallySpeaking Professional 11. With the wireless microphone and Dragon I’m able to enjoy the football game of my choosing and write reports or do other work at the same time.
CHESS uses and recommends several different wireless microphone options including the Grundig that I’m using currently, we routinely install the VXI V 100, BlueParrot and the Plantronics Calisto.
Call CHESS for all your wireless microphone needs at 614-861-0972 or visit us on the web www.helpfromchess.com
Leave a Reply

